Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the sport has become of paramount importance in our everyday life, since international competitions have reached a peak in success and fame, which has increased their monetary value. Own to that, new specialized facilities have been built in order to give Olympian sportsmen and sportswomen new places to train, thus creating disagreement with most people, who think that they should be at everyone's disposal. First of all, being able to train all together may improve their skills and motivate them to do better, which is a goal that everyone would like to achieve. For example, if you are a gymnast that is trying very hardon a new sequence and the person next to you is able to do that, you will try as hard as ever to succeed in it. Moreover, having a person to talk to and to get advice from is an immense gift, because a support network is all that you need when you are struggling. Even if, these specialized structures are not accessible to the majority of people, they are necessary for meeting the goals that the National Federation has set. For instance, it is common knowledge that when athletes win the Olympic Games or European Competitions, their national federations will gain money and prestige. So, not only this country will become famous and well-known for that specific sport, but it will be able to use that money to improve its facilities and recruit new athletes. In conclusion, I believe that these new specialized gyms are of great importance for our country and for our athletes and this can be considered by the most a positive development. Additionally, every one of us would love to see our national team or sportsmen win over other countries and bring home a gold medal.