Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school. However, others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge few masses suggest that worldwide news thought to study as a subject in secondary school. However, others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time, thanks to the ubiquity state of the art technology, modernisation and globalisation. There is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected. There is a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation, international news should study as a subject in the secondary academic, in contrast, others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time that plays a crucial role in human life. Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe, but it has also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient. Needless to say, all these merits stand people in good stead, when it comes to broadening their horizons. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with the soaring problem the government should take effective steps. Which are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides, awareness programmes should be organised to make people aware of this issue. Last but not apply least, local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the above stance. Before hammering the last nail, one can conclude that the potential benefits of the secondary institute are far more significantly valuable than academy time.