Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Extreme sports are humiliating yet intriguing concepts. It is believed that such sports should be prohibited due to the risks involved. I completely agree with this opinion due to two main reasons below. Firstly, intensive practice and training sessions are required before one can partake in these sports, the process of which jeopardizes the safety of the inexperienced. To learn to ski, for example, players have to perform footwork on a slippery snow floor using rackets. This is risky as they may easily fall and get their limbs injured. Moreover, sports that offer strong feelings like scuba diving or motor racing can have detrimental effects on the human body, causing shock and severe health issues such as heart attack or fainting. Such issues do much glaring harm to the vulnerable, especially those who are inherently unfit but interested in intense experience. Secondly, extreme sports should be forbidden as factors that are beyond human control may be inflicted on players. Usually, these sports take place outdoors and are significantly influenced by the weather, natural elements and protective equipment. Unfavourable conditions of such facilitators, often hard to anticipate or avoid, greatly afflict players' safety and desired experience. As evidenced by the lightning happening suddenly and causing a plane crash that killed half of the activators who went taking photos in the jungle, trying risky sports activities is worth being banned. In conclusion, as exciting and joyful as extreme sports, they present participants so many safety risks that are almost impossible to steer clear of, including the impacts of external factors and the challenging training process. As a result, such sports should be largely confined to the public and accessible only to the professionals.