In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Due to the rapid development of technology and artificial intelligence, a greater number of robots replace humans’ positions in daily life. In the future, thanks to automation, the number of people who manipulate vehicles will decrease considerably. From my perspective, this phenomenon’s drawbacks are relinquished by its benefits due to more convenience and efficiency. The major detrimental impact of driverless cars is that the automated system might not be very reliable and secure. In other words, when passengers are inside the cars resting, the computer software which controls everything might not be able to reflect on sudden emergencies like a temporary blockage on roads. Unfortunately, international news reported that some accidents caused by automatic driving software killed innocent victims asleep. However, this safety issue which only occurred once out of ten thousand cases can still be solved by more frequent upgrades and stronger security of the vehicles. On the other hand, the profits driverless cars can bring are more mobility. That is to say, whenever travellers want to embark on a journey, they can use the auto-manipulating function to avoid tired driving. Most importantly, those who are disabled or drunk can feel relaxed when they take the cars to their destinations because the system will definitely complete the tasks accurately. In the past, disabled passengers might not be able to go around easily, but with the computers’,assistance it is possible for them to have freedom. Not to mention that the time used for driving can be applied to other more significant things instead. To sum up, the auto-driving system will be more prevalent and common in the coming years, and its advantages surpass the disadvantages.