Many young people now know more about international pop and movies starts than famous people in the history of their countries. what are the causes? give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history

There is no denying the fact that most young people are more interested in international pop and movies and overlook the history of previous famous people from their culture. The root factors of this situation, along with the strategies to address it, are undoubtedly complex; nevertheless, tackling this issue is imperative for long-term progress. This essay will analyze the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions. The issue arises from a multitude of contributing factors, all of which play a critical role in its complexity. To begin, perhaps the most significant cause of ignoring history is a lack of interest in that field. In other words, nowadays, the majority of proportion tend to search about modern events such as new movies. The dull methods of publishing the greats' history do not attract others' attention, therefore, this is another reason for limited knowledge about those famous people. As there is no single factor behind the problem of ignoring previous famous people, there is no one solution. Firstly, changing the ways of representing their life is a key to growing children's interest in history. For instance, displaying Khaled Alakel's life, a Suadi famous person, as a movie is suitable to kids' requirements, so many young Saudis watched it. Furthermore, organizing competitions between students at school is an effective solution. As a result, competition with students encouraged them to search and develop their knowledge about who lived in the past. To sum up, there is no easy solution to this difficult issue. To balance this, however, the most important step is for individuals and society as a whole to acknowledge the problem and be committed to finding beneficial solutions.