In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch,there is irrefutable debate among folks on great increase of diabetic in young star.Abnormal weight and being unwell of youths in numerous state is higly noticeable.Some individual believe that the leadership has the duty to sort out the issue.I firmly coincide with and withstand the stated notion that the empire should create awareness on this matter and also lias with parents. This discourse will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly, this issue of unpleasant weight and unhealthy in most continent has fallen in important over past few years. However,the pivotal element that the countryside should highly facilitate creating awareness on this matter particulary when the little one are in school.Educating teachers and learners will help them to reduce the risk that come along with this symptoms despite the fact that it is through commitment and reminder by the teachers to adhere to the education and also the health providers reporting extreme cases so that the state can evaluate when they are beyond. For example,numerous study depicts that the rate at which the teenagers are becoming obese is highly on the rise. Consequently, executive has the schedule to create awareness to the youths on matter of being healthy and keeping fit On the other hand, parents should assist the government to implement the teaching done as a result the children will be extremely healthy through serving them balanced diet and facilitating them in physical activities because without this,they will have a sedentary lifestyle. Inaddition,technology has a great consequences towards children because the gadgets they use make them spend most of the time inactive so the mothers should create an environment that is favourable to keep the teenegers active. For example,a recent study depicts that a child whose parents are away in most cases they have substandard weight. Therefore,not only does the authority has the influence but also the parents and the toddlers themselves, To sum up, i will restate the pespective that the administration has the liability of taking care of youths from getting obesity although the fathers has also a role in the implementation of what the wonderful government facilitates.