Some people think news has no connection to peoples live so it is a waste of time to read news in newspaper and watch news programme in television .To what extend do you agree or disagree

Tellytube, as well as newspapers, Are considered to be informational tools whereas;several individuals are at the notion that it has no specific relation to human life. Therefore,one should not waste time on the same activity.I strongly disagree to a larger extent with this statement.My inclination is elaborated further. Daily papers are considered to be a part and level of an individual's life.The foremost argument to support my viewpoint is; that it helps to create awareness among commuters. This is to state that local,national, as well as international news, news would be updated on a day-to-day basis. Although it helps individuals to know about inclined felony attacks around them.To illustrate, the newspaper contains a plethora of articles regarding cyberbullying,burglary,robbery and many more. Thus,local people would find a way to protect themselves from such thefts. Moreover,innumerable news channels provide sundry information. That is COVID-19 updates,weather forecasting,construction of historical monuments as well as a lifestyle of famous personalities and more.Even though a few government schemes and programmes would be known. This helps beneficiaries to enrol their name in order to take benefit from a scheme. For example,during COVID 19 pandemic a daily news update helps individuals to know about averagely cases and legislation works towards the improvement of medical infrastructure. However, news updates create a sense of fear among the population.To add to this regular exposure to criminal activities creates fear among people which may arise a life -threatening situation.Though individuals would be worried about the upcoming happening and may not be able to enjoy a present life. To conclude,television news channels and daily updates plays a pivotal role in connecting people's life because it serves as an informational yardstick and provides awareness.