Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government,while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals firmly believe that young people cannot play a vital role in the administration, whereas others think they must be responsible for the crucial positions in the company. I am of the opinion that both attitudes are understandable. The essay is about to discuss these two views and elaborate on my own perspectives. Several governments would not employ the youth as pivotal staff in important positions for reasons. For example, younger people usually lack abundant experience so they do not know how to make a decision when necessary. Accordingly, it is hard for them to lead the whole team to achieve the goal. Hence, it seems that the juniors are not appropriate to take up a major role in the government. However, there are advantages for the younger people who hold a significant role in the company. For instance, owing to their capabilities the older staff may not own, such as utilizing technological devices to deal with problems in the workplace. Additionally, the juniors are usually more aggressive than the seniors. They are willing to try their utmost to devote themselves to the occupation. Therefore, if the youth are assigned to vital positions in the government, they are able to make the organization more dynamic, leading directly to social progress. To sum up, it is apparent that the juniors acting as a considerable post are more beneficial to the firm. Although they have a dearth of experiences, they naturally possess energetic characteristics. Thus, it is better to grant an opportunity for them to be a crucial post in the government.