Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree.

There have been known that the amounts of companies which are located in the local area and people who live there, should be built sports and social amenities. I strongly believe that that case must support each society,especially governments. I will explain how to do so in this essay. The most agreement that companies should have space area for communities because they find it easy to spend enjoyable time with relatives or friends. In addition, these opportunities can be created to impress relationships among people. Another benefit is that if factories or working place have a large activities area, people will like to enjoy spending moments in these places as a worker. Furthermore, governments really appreciate this situation due to happiness has to affect the population's life positively. On the other hand, parents working life will encourage their children next future., Also job satisfaction can lead to solving some family problems via having flexible time in these social areas. For example, if one desires to work off a little time during working hours and they need some fresh air or sports activities, they can do it in these places at any time. After that companies really appreciate workers' satisfaction and they believe that they are a vital role in the production of any field. Therefore, bosses are more pay attention to workers' requirements regularly. To conclude, all over the world companies may be interested in community desiring sports and social interaction. As most department workers really want to show and do something about this issue by companies. Improving facility conditions can have encouraged people these days.