To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at schools. How true is this statement ? Whose responsibility to provide food for school children ?

In modern life, many people believe that children should eat healthy meals at school to learn efficacy. I, like many others, argue that it is strikingly true. In addition, the school and parents take responsibility to provide food for the school. Firstly, healthy meals including meat, vegetables, and so forth provide nutrients and energy for children. Scientifically speaking, those help children supply necessary nutrients into their part of the body to develop comprehensively. To be more precise, eating healthy meals help childs developing brain to widen their knowledge efficiently at school. Therefore, the school needs to prepare high-quality food for their students to help them have tasty and healthy meals like home-cooked dishes. Secondly, although children exactly need to eat healthy food at school, they also must eat valuable and healthy at home. Therefore, parents should invest money in their food since it also invests in their child's future. For instance, further Asian parents always cook healthy food with high-quality food ingredients to foster their children's strength to study effectively at school to get high marks. Plus, the school has to take responsibility to supply food for their student. This is because their parents spend a large amount of money on children since they want good for their child. Therefore, the school needs to expand the menu with more options of healthy food to respond to the demand of students. In conclusion, eating healthy meals is one of the reasons to help students study more efficacy at school. By the way, both school and parents have to care for their children's meals to help them have a healthy and efficient lifestyle.