Some people say that it is better to work for the same company, while others think that changing companies is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a growth in options available for employment throughout the world. Many people prefer to spend their work life in one company, but others want explore better companies. I think working in different areas in multiple managements have many bebefits. On the one hand, people argue that working in same company have a lot of advantages, for example, influence in the company increase over a period of time, which give you a sense of comfort. Additionally, the residence most probably remains the same and, as a result, the commute may be easier. Furthermore, it is always smooth to deliver the task in a familiar environment. However, sticking to the same kind of job do have many drawbacks. With regard to change in work place, people have opportunities to explore new ideas. For instance, a surgery resident after learning surgical skills from one consultant might improve his skills further if he works under another institute consultant. Moreover, employee can develop new ideas if he allowed to work in unfamiliar kind of office, as he thinks differently. Finally, if a person gain abilities in different sections of his field, it will improve his CV, which again help to attain better positions in company. In my opinion, although working in same place can be comfortable due to familiarity of work and commute, people can gain better skills and develop novel ideas, which will improve the CV.