Poor students or students who come from rural areas often find it is difficult to get access to the university education, so some people think universities should make it easier for them to study at. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that university should do same consideration for rural student to get an admission for a higher education. We are going to discuss here the government intervention are more important. I will give my opinion in the conclusion, now we are going to discuss and elaborate with a relevant example. On the one hand, Lack of technology issue in the rural area as well as connectivity. Moreover, higher type schooling is not getting in the village school which effect on pupil study. For example, in comparison with urban area, they have a good school, variety technologies and high professional teaching method. To elaborate, rural students are not aware about anything which they lacking in extra knowledge. Development is very important in the rural area like a city. Furthermore, government has to be more focus on the villagers. There people are financially not well to take admission in expensive school Few are not sending their child school for learn. administration has to take stand for rural student. For instance, Same of nationals are providing free education until they are not standing on his own foot. Likewise, regime have to give free food in school, free hospital for poor people as well as good technology in school for student. That will help to learn poor student with talent to achieve good score in exam. To conclude, I think I am agree with the above sentence but if government take any discission for poverty pupil, it will not require for university to change rule for rural and urban