A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that a higher salary is much more necessary than job satisfaction. I completely disagree with this view and I argue that job pleasure is much more essential than a higher salary for people ’s lives. The first reason why I support this view is that I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. To be more specific, sometimes although people earn a lot of money, they can not live comfortably because they feel tense and compromise with their conscience, and this person will not enjoy his life. For example, some famous researchers enjoy their job and they earn much money because they choose this job due to they are interested in this business. That is why it is important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at a high salary. Another reason to consider is that doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. If people who love their work can easily in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salary on the first place. For instance, a person who has just started a business if he loves his own job, consequence, he will be successful in his business. In conclusion, I strongly claim that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated