In the furure, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In today's, world we can see pupils spreading news or any important information within seconds after release this is because of the internet and also students are able to study various books without getting them from the library. In this easy eassy I'll be discussing how is this possible and what are the merits and how will it change the future. To start the internet has changed the life of normal human it has enabled several doors for instance people us to read newspaper daily which is been printed but now it has changed due to less time to read and also with the help of the internet the news is been published within seconds after the release moreover in some cases the news is been leaked way before the official release we can often see these types of cases in tech industries. In the near,future this will change the purchase of published newspapers and rise in cyberspace views and this will become a potential where they can introduce subscriptions. The second change is students these days are studying more through cyberspace additionally they are purchasing the books from there and reducing the use of libraries this a good move because the library has limited number of books and limited pieces which results in less number of students getting hands on the record that are needed while on the net one set of the book can be used by so many numbers of graduates at the same time moreover this switch will reduce the cutting of trees for preparing record and in next few days it will help to make sustainable development in the environment. To conclude people will get more free articles, reports and records to study in a few years this will be a good move and will help pupils to get updated with the technology and will not make them stay back in the past furthermore the information will be transmitted in second if not the minute the report is released.