People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are various factors to explain why the communities now own a better quality of life. To begin with, a comprehensive health care system plays a vital role in enhancing people’s life span. In the past, if a person was sick, it was extremely for him to acquire medicine to treat his disease. By contrast, it is very easy to access health assistance in the current society. Moreover, advanced technology also provides a series of benefits. For example, there is plenty of transportation that we can apply. Therefore, travelling around the world is no longer a mission impossible. Instead, it only costs us a few hours to visit any country. Many more reasons can illustrate why society has better conditions now. Firstly, the internet has changed the world in recent decades by giving us a virtual platform to access numerous websites. If a man encounters an obstacle, he just needs to search for the answer on the internet and he can handle it very simply. Secondly, children have received a higher quality education lately and it helps them to become scholars in various areas. Hence, they can devote themselves to improving the public in plenty of aspects. In conclusion, I agree people live a better life in 21 century because they possess many benefits such as a health care system, advanced technology, and good education.