Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Life gives an opportunity for making the moments adorable. While certain claim, that doing constant activities is considered to be good. Others feel that the changes are not considered as good in the daily routine. In my opinion, change is required and it helps people to get adapt to the new environment as well as reduce health issues. Most people like to work in a mechanical format. Individuals tend to continue their daily routine without any modification in their life and satisfy with the result from it. For example, my cousin has a standard day-to-day daily routine action as well as he is happy about it. Moreover, people do not change their routine to avoid the risk factors involves in it. People are not aware of the outcome of the changes in their daily activities, so people fix them without any modifications. It is essential for people to stick with the standard daily routine. On the other hand, people love to see the new environmental and social changes. Most of the universe alters their daily routine to notice the changes happening around them. For instance, my father-in-law changes his daily activities on monthly basis and started to receive many positive responses. In addition, changes in the daily routine will improve people's health significantly. Constant daily activities cause a mental health issues to the people and certain changes help to overcome it. change is always important in the everyday life of human beings. To conclude, changes in the activities, as well as a constant daily routine, are providing the same set of benefits. However, most peoples tend to change is considered good for physical health benefits and make them feel comfortable with environmental changes.