The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology and medical aspect have been developed for centuries, and well-being and a longer lifetime has always been an important issue in the coming years. Therefore, I partly agree with this statement and the following paragraphs discuss the reasons why public well-being levels might increase and decline to certain levels. On the one hand, the well-being standards will decline to a certain level deal to the reliance on the technology products such as computers and mobile phones. the community spent mass time working on these products for work and studies and this might cause them to deal with numerous different ailments. For example, office workers have to work in front of the computer for many hours each day which accumulated over time. There will be several problems with their backbone, shoulder and eye vision and these problems might get more serious in the future. On the other, the optimise medical system has been developed, folk are able to get better medical treatment for their illness. Cancer can be cured under the care of equipment which was state of the art. Nevertheless, contemporary are paying more attention to a healthy lifestyle. More companies roll out products like 24-hour fitness centres, vegetarian bento and low calories snacks. All of those products can improve the nation’s well-being standards in a much easier method. Even if people are busy with their work or studies, they can still find a way to maintain their strength with the help of modern society. To sum up my conclusion, the well-being standard can remain or even increase in the coming year if the public pays more attention to their physical and mental development.