some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. to what do you extent do you agree or disagree?

the majority of people said that students are at least 18 years old and spend all their time studying. I agree with this statement and my reason is in the following essay. first of all, students in Asia countries always have a high school graduation exam and if they want to get a good job, they just study hard to go to top-tier institutions which school can make them gain more knowledge and opportunities in more top of the company in the country. they do not like their offspring will work hard when they do not go to a good educational institution or college, they just want them to have a good future. For example, more families want their offspring to have good jobs so that when they are little, the adults allow them to spend time in extra classes and impose discipline on them. because preparing for beginners has a big effect on their future. by contrast, studying too much can make them become disorder their knowledge and day by day they get stress and pressure. more parents focus on their scores put pressure on students and make streets for them to concentrate on without their dreams. although it is good for the children, having studied for 12 years in their life they should be tired and bored in education. therefore, more situation of teenagers out of college or academy more and more increasing. For instance, some teenagers choose to leave the academy or college early because the lessons do not fit in with them and do get a job to work in the company, for a long time they will gain more experience but they do not grow up than the adults have a good academy degree. in conclusion, I think the environment of education has a big effect on their growth in the future. therefore, I believe that adults should take care of their offspring and treat them in good conditions.