Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate concerning the impacts of experiences on an individual’s life in the future. A group of folk asserts that early years of life have far more influences on the fortune of people, whereas others opine that well-being stems from acquired experience during adolescence. Although the accomplishments of teenagers have crucial effects on their life, my perspective is procedures of behaving to them in childhood have an underlying role in their future life and my reason will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the prominent components of one’s individuality have been formed in years before schooling. In other words, children shadow their parents in these years. Consequently, the seniors are preponderant patterns for kids. Needless to say, the more mothers and fathers behave to their scions accurately, the more they will be successful in the future. A recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that the behaviours of intractable adults are consequences of aggressive training methods. Therefore, the importance of experiments in childhood is undeniable. On the other hand, critical decisions of adolescents ranging from occupation and the core field of their education are adopted in adolescence. They predominantly follow their peers and renowned the criteria of society leading them so as to determine for their future. For instance, according to submitted official statistics in 2022 in France, social media has numerous mind-boggling influences on opting career by the engineering biases of teenagers. Hence, adolescence is a crucial period for the majority of people. In conclusion, years between the ages of 13 and 18 are prosperity ages; however, I strongly that worthy achievements in adulthood will entail correct ingrained principles and attitudes in childhood.