Some people believe that to be a successful sportsman, one needs to have a natural ability. Others think that hard work and practice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely debated whether having a natural ability brings success related to sports to people who have. Some people agree with this idea while others including me point out that hard work and practice give a higher chance to reach that success. Both of these views will be discussed in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand,there are individuals who believe that getting innate ability associated with sports is required in order to be a renowned sportsman. I totally disagree with this thought as babies generally do not know what they specialize in. Everyone has opportunities to learn different things including sports. View of the fact that some experts indicate that no one is born with exact abilities. Everybody is designed to be socialized with others and do some trial and error to figure out what they are mastered. By contrast,perspectives pertaining to dedicating work are popularly supported by many people as well. It can be briefly explained that whoever wants to achieve a sports reputation,needs a lot of patience to improve skills day by day. Examples can be seen by various international football players who did not have expertise exercised in soccer in the past. However, they practised a lot to the point that regarding football as an indispensable thing in their lives before becoming well-known sports players as people see. To conclude,natural ability is just luck for some individuals when they are born. Dedicating to work including sports is a far more significant factor to approach the desired goals.