In recent years a large number of highly professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer businesses are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Recently, there has been a vast migration of skilled professionals from their home countries to better developed ones in the pursuit of better incomes. This issue stems from a number of factors, chiefly, the lack of progress seen in their own countries as well as better training facilities available abroad. This essay will discuss the reasons for this phenomenon and possible remedies. Firstly, the majority of the skilled workforce in poorer countries fail to reach their career goals due to lack of facilities and poor infrastructure. In certain parts of the world, few resources are available for certain specialties and furthermore, these positions are usually competitive. This leads to the majority of individuals opting to leave their countries in the hopes of reaching their ideals. For instance, many doctors from countries such as Kenya often leave to search for jobs in the UK or the USA. This is because they are often paid dismally and there poor infrastructure in the country doesn't permit further training into a select specialisation such as Neurosurgery. These doctors often leave the competitive pursuit of a high-paying position, often admminstered through nepotism for countries with more opportunities and better training facilities. This matter isn't one that can be easily solved but steps can be taken to alleviate this issue. One of the major components to fixing this issue is getting the government involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples. This can be ahieved by campaigning for more expenditure on better facilities. Although this might not lead to the preffered result it will start a conversation on this issue. Those in authority are aware of the "brain drain " taking place and would hopefully work hand in hand with those that are fleeing to achieve better resources and better training facilities allowing these professionals to advance in their chosen occupation. Take South Korea as an example, it was one of the poorest countries just a few decades ago, but the government was able to prioritise certain sectors so as to build the economy and improve working conditions and income. Since then the country has grown into an economic powerhouse. Many south koreans now prefer staying in their home country than migrating due to the resources and pay now available to them. This shift may not be available for everyone but when those n authority and skilled workers band together many issues can be solved. To conclude this issue is a complex one, tgere is little in times of resources in developed countries and the govenment usually has poor infradtructure to change. However, by campaigning for change, little could strat happening to avoid this situation.