Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is cardinal for children's progress in life. In today's contemporary era, a few individuals argue that funds should be spent on computers whereas others still insist to spend it on educators. From my perspective, spending on the computer will help students to get used to the latest trends. In this essay, we will discuss both sides of the argument and I will shed some light on my viewpoint. To commence with, the child becomes independent by using computers. In fact, it aids them to explore and research by developing their creativity and curiosity. For instance, if they are taught basic concepts pertaining to grammar then they could research umpteen examples related to it on the computers and replay them too. Moreover, state-of-the-art desktops will help learners to get used to the latest machines. Ultimately, by being daily users, they will get ready for the future, especially to work with big corporate companies. Additionally, just with a few clicks, they can broaden their horizons by mastering their skills. Hence, they will have a successful journey ahead. On the other hand, teachers play a vital role because they have a huge impact on the student's minds. Teaching faculty can shape a life of a student by teaching them values as well as theory. In other words, they can create a personal and emotional connection which is otherwise lacking while using a gadget. Investing in teachers' knowledge could help them impart powerful learnings in their classrooms and solve queries too. Although it's cardinal for teachers to avoid partiality among their pupils and treat all of them equally. Failure to do so could psychologically depress a student. To summarise, from my point of view, adolescents need to adopt a pragmatic approach to using computers to do well in life. Professors should be paid well but it's important to grant funds for installing new computers to enhance student's performance.