It is better for children to grow up in the country side than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

Countries around the world developed rapidly, more families were able to move into the big cities. There was a better educational environment in the big city than in the countryside. Therefore, I partly agree with this statement and this essay will explain why. On the first hand, big cities are able to provide more opportunities for offspring to attend school, and offspring here are able to get a better environment in their studies. With the evidence from,researches it was proved that there were lesser teachers in the countryside. This shows that scenery seminaries are not able to produce offspring with a proper education environment. Secondly, parents are able to make more profit and provide offspring with better quality of life dealing with the prosperity of the city. On the flip side, it might be possible for the heir in the big city to go astray since there are many lures in the big city. For example, money and drug are the two aspects that cause heir to decadence, it is admittedly there the heir who grow up in the countryside don't have to deal with this problem. To be precise, parents and teachers in the big city should pay more attention to the heir. In conclusion, the heir in the big city is able to get a better childhood compared to the heir who grows up in the countryside. Therefore, I partly agree that it is better for the heir to grow up in the countryside than in a big city.