The health benefits tof physical excercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to excercise more often?

the merits of well-being throughout sports are significantly knowledgeable.Despite this appeal,many individuals don't think doing exercise could be a usual routine because it could be exhausting and painful in the beginning, moreover,people prefer short-term solutions for their health.I believe this could be solved by regular increased exercises gradually On the one hand, practising sports could be tiring and ashing for the first era, many humans do not continue it.The human body structure has a massive amount of muscles,these muscles start to expand when humans exercise for the first day,and as a result of this expansion, people feel pain for several days. The human mind is designed to protect people from pain so they will not give it a try for the second or 3rd time. Furthermore, human beings prefer short-term solutions. such as, a tough diet for 2 or 3 months eating just vegetables which, will make the body missing proteins and many necessary vitamins. For instance, a large group of women and men do a harsh diet routine to diminish their weight. On the other hand,we can address this dilemma by building a regular health habit gradually. Youngsters and adults are stressed by doing all the work at the same time, Moreover, they don't have even enough era to walk or run for 15 minutes every day for a week then 30 minutes for another and do so for the rest of weeks To conclude, doing exercise will help humans in different stages to live longer and have healthier bodies. in addition, sport is a way to clear the mind and be less stressed.In my opinion, I think it is better to exert in short_time more effective than no training at all.