Some people say that E-News and Modern Technology wil totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Electronic news and modern technology will totally replace conventional newspapers and magazines as the world has become modern these days and people tend to get attached to modern stuff. I totally agree with this statement. Thus, I will explain some reasons. First, nowadays modern technology is leading in many sectors. For instance, people tend to read some articles or books with their phones or computers because they can access anything easily through the internet. Furthermore, they can check recent updates as soon as possible. To illustrate, if there is news about road traffic accidents on Saturday night, they will probably be able to know that news right at that time from social media. In contrast, if they still follow the news through traditional newspapers and magazines, they probably will know about that accident tomorrow morning. What is even worse, it may appear in the next edition. Second, people are likely to think modern technology has offered more convenient features, such as youtube. In youtube, they can watch and listen to any news or any shows whenever and wherever they are as long as their gadgets are connected to the internet. They can simply update the current news while eating, working, walking, and so on. This thing will help them either to become more up-to-date and more aware of their current surroundings. To sum up, most people prefer to follow the newest trends rather than stand with traditional things as they do not want to look old-fashioned. Thus, conventional newspapers and magazines will have left behind and replaced by modern technology.