Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society holds a belief that Physical training classes play a huge role in the curriculum, chiefly for the school students. On the contrary, children should spend more time on academic subjects. In my perspective, school need to balance every single class time according to the priority. On the one hand, it is undeniable that Pyhsical schooling class is not vital as compared to other classes, however, this kind of class has its own merits than others. Therefore, folks need to change their low- class minds, thinking that this type of class is not significant at all. In other words, students can widen their horizons and broaden their perspectives about the cardiovascular activites as they can implement all those knowledge outside the class. For instance, checking the pulses via the the heartbeats. On the other hand, the community argues that the school needs to prioritise the core subjects rather than unnecessary subjects. Looking at the negative sides, students will not feel the exhilaration when attending the school. As a result, they cannot focus in the class as sometimes those non-crucial subjects can be a stress-free coping mechanism for them. For instance, after hours learning the theories or the concepts of certain academic subjects, they need a light subject so they can rest their concentrated minds. In conclusion, although the academic subject should be the top priority in school, Physical learning class cannot be ignored. I think it is better for the school to restain the Physical schooling class for the students rather than demolish it.