Inspire of the advancement made in agriculture,many people in the world go hungry Why is this so? What can be done about this problem?

Irrespective of the development in agriculture,the majority of persons globally are starving and this is due to the increase of the population worldwide. however,the solution to this concern is more funding of agricultural practices by the world leaders. To begin with;there is a boom in the number of residents of all continents of the earth and it has affected the availability of food globally.if;the Earth's system experiences a surge in the global number of individuals,it will lead to starvation. however,the under-developed countries will be more affected by this problem. nevertheless,the developed countries will also have a share of this issue.Take for instance;the world experienced a high rate of starvation across all continents of the world in the 1990s, meanwhile, according to the global record,the sudden rise in the statistics of the Earth's residents initiated this effect. Furthermore;the way to tackle this current problem,is for all heads of each country to allocate more funds To farming practices.if; this is done by those in power,it will help increase the agricultural produce. this will thereby reduce the rate of hunger globally. also, this action by the government will encourage the local farmers as the backing will yield more farm produce. although,some people are not in the farming sector. however if grants are allocated to farmers,there will be an influx of people into agriculture practices.Take for example;in Nigerian,the central bank of Nigeria, which was mandated by the federal government to give out financial aid to individuals that are interested in farming in 2020.meanwhile, this singular step brought about an increasing farm produces on a daily basis to date. In conclusion;there is global hunger and this is a result of the growth in the population statistics of the earth. nevertheless,to solve this mystery,the agricultural sectors across all the continent should be given more funds by the world leaders.i,strongly recommend that this should be carried out.