The major cities in around the world continue growth, the more problems they many have. What the problems young people are caused by develop ? What can be done to solve this.

Nowadays, the major cities around the world continue growing and, as a result, more problem also occurred due to this development in the world. Young people are facing difficulties due this growth. In this essay, I will explain why the case is so and give some possible solution to eliminate this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many problems which young individuals are facing due to development in metropolitan cities around the globe. First and foremost, housing problems, majorly in city areas youngster are facing difficulties to find renting houses due to dense population in cities. Secondly, due to development in industries and increasing in employment more and more people migrating from regional towns to cities for employment, as a result, cities population increases day per day and less scope vacant for young people. Furthermore, traffic congestion is the most noticeable problem among them. Youngster are facing difficulties to reach at their office on time due to long jam. Moreover, due to industries and other sectors majority of people uses their private vehicles and for that reason, air pollution rate increases very rapidly. For example, in Delhi one of the cities in India have high pollution rate compared to other cities. On the other hand, there are some solutions to eliminate these problems. Firstly, government should encourage people to use more public vehicles instead of private cars for their office and other work purposes, which helps people to live in fresh air environment. Secondly, also government should deploy more flyovers and construct good roadways, which helps individuals to reach at their destination on time. Also, authority should give work to the young people who are still unemployedto unemployed to living cities. In conclusion, development in cities around the world have some drawbacks which affects negatively on young people. In my opinion, by giving them work in other sectors and developed flyover along with roadways helps youngster to reach at their destination on time.