To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at schools. How true is this statement ? Whose responsibility to provide food for school children ?

In modern life, many people believe that children should eat healthy meals at school to learn with a higher level of efficacy. I, like many others, argue that it is strikingly true. In addition, it is advisable that the school and parents take responsibility to provide food for the school. Firstly, healthy meals including meat, vegetables, and so forth provide nutrients and energy for children. Scientifically, those help children absorb necessary nutrients into their part of the body to develop considerably. To be more precise, eating healthy meals help children ’s brains function properly and efficiently while they have to study for long hours at school widening their knowledge. From that perspective, the school needs to prepare high-quality food for their students to help them have tasty and healthy meals like home-cooked dishes. For instance, further Asian parents always cook healthy food with high-quality food ingredients to foster their children's strength to achieve perfectly good academic performance during the learning process. Plus, the school has to take responsibility to supply food for their student. This is because many dual-income families find it hard to spend a significant amount of time preparing frequently packed lunches for their kids. It is not exaggerated to note that such families are always willing to invest more money in their children ’s food at school as long as being offered enough convenience. One can see they are well aware that they are investing in their child's future by doing so. Therefore, the school needs to expand the menu with more options of healthy food to respond to the demand of students. Furthermore, children deserve to eat valuable dishes and enjoy a healthy lifestyle including time for relaxation and getting enough sleep at home in addition to their healthy diet at school. In conclusion, eating healthy meals is one of the contributing factors helping students study with more efficacy at school. By the way, both school and parents are responsible for their children's home meals and orienting them to lead a healthy and efficient lifestyle.