Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause social problems ,as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, most people leave to another country for many purposes. Although it is hard to survive in a country with multinational languages. Because this can be a impact on one’s social and personal life. I would argue that I completely agree and it would be hard to live in foreign country due to language barriers and cultural variability. On one hand, there are multinational people live in foreign countries which would hold responsible for many languages within one society. In this case when we need help from any person we can’t explain it to them. even buying something from markets that is where you mostly lacked behind. So this would impact in making you highly stressed over the life. Moreover, Fock of cultures are included and the people should know how to adapt to any culture in case if you want to achieve life goals, from my experience my cousin moved to India for studies. There were no one to be his friend he shattered due to lack of support. On the other hand, In developed countries wages are mostly six figures. This is the main reason people tend to choose abroad over mother country. Because it surely be a hope for the future and path for a luxury lifestyle. Furthermore there are many jobs available in foreign job market, that could be a great merit for the teenagers to look for the opportunities. You can enrolled with a job according to your expectations which make you happy. For example, more than 50% of people now migrate for jobs due to lack of job opportunities in their own country.  To conclude, I would like to affirm my position that it can affect in many ways while you live in another country because cultural differences and language barriers are at the peak in those countries.