In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Is it a positive or negative development?

While some folk believe that life with the aid of the Internet is very attractive, other citizens prefer to live in a traditional way and consider the disadvantages of using the web much more than its advantages. If you let me, I will discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, with the advancement of science and technology these days, most people in the world do most of their daily job with the help of the network. For example, purchases of houses, clothes, transportation tickets, such as: airplanes, trains, subways, taxis, and buses or even in many businesses today in advanced countries, job is done online, and there is a need for personnel to be physically present. This is very pleasant for many community, because They can easily handle all their tasks and also no longer need to spend time and money to buy anything or go to work. Moreover, with the help of the Internet, you can answer all your questions to a great extent, which will improve the society many times. On the other hand, some people and experts believe that excessive use of the web has many disadvantages. For instance: long-term laziness of people, occurrence of some physical diseases including back pain and eye pain, weakening of social relationships due to spending less time on The community and, additionally to the mentioned cases, there is a possibility of the network being cut off for any reason, which makes it not very reliable. As a result, they think that it is better to do most of the work in a face-to-face contact because the disadvantages of using it are many. In conclusion,in my opinion, the use of the Internet is very essential. In fact, it promotes the personal development of each person and the society, and in addition, it makes the life and responsibilities of each person much easier. However, very important things must be done face-to-face and physically for the sake of according to experts, it is not wise and logical to use and trust the web too much.