It is often said that the governaments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that governments spend a lot of money on saving wildlife from extinction, however other more hauntings problems are there to be solved first. I completely disagree with this point of view, because wildlife is an important aspect of the ecosystem and authorities should protect this. Firstly wildlife is a main important part of an ecosystem, and to sustain this, protection of natural habitats is required. So for the protection of endangered, species union should launch some projects in this field to increase awareness among the people to stop poaching animals and understand the value of protection of them in their life, for example awareness through social media and arranging programs in various parts of the country. In addition, deforestation is most of the most dangerous situations to survive for wildlife. To stop this, or maintain balance in the food chain some necessary steps are required from the authority. Because a balanced food chain is crucial for arranging meals for the human population. If any deviation occurs in any step of the food cycle, it will impact the overall natural environment which increases the possibility of many unwanted problems, for instance frequently climate change, and the extinction of animals and plants. In conclusion, the balance of the ecosystem is very essential for all of us and to maintain this we should have to protect wildlife. For this ministry should have to launch projects which will cost heavily but the ecosystem is more important than money. Government should take care of problems related to wildlife as well as other issues like poverty, unemployment and health-related issues.