In many countries, education fees for children are partly or fully supported by the government. While this may cause some potential problems, I believe that the benefits are greater.

literacy is a very important part of our society. That is why some community fully or partially support their children. It has many advantages as they support the economy as well as make their life better. To commence it, Youngs are the main force of any province and the development of any country depends on its youth.To explain it, it is the Government's duty to focus on their qualification and a good job.It has been seen that some children are very capable but due lack of,funds they can not support their higher studies.So,it is the responsibility of higher authorities to find talent and support them.A good education makes them independent and their standards of living improve.They support their family and contribute to society in a better way. For example,a study was conducted by the University of America,and it was found that countries that support pupils in their studies have a better standard of living compared to others. As a result,if countries want their people's lives better they must support their education because there is no other way for countries to develop. Secondly,In many, studies it has been seen that people who are well educated and have a job help in the development of the country.To elaborate,persons in good positions contribute well to the economy. They not only support their families but also the development of the country.After getting a good education with the help of authority most of them become doctors,Engineers and even have businesses and so on. They paid higher taxes to the authorities.Which indirectly supports the government economy. For instance, last week an article was published which shows that the data of developing countries and the results were shocking.They showed that countries that helped their countrymen in their studies get good ranks in the survey. Therefore,if the Government wants to become economically sound it must encourage people.Even it is the responsibility of individuals to assist the government. In the conclusion, it has been seen from the above Governments that partly or fully support their countrymen in their education are very well economically sound and most of the people are above the poverty line.