Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the global era makes us using more technology such as computers than past few times. In fact, some people believe that children who use a computer frequently have more disadvantages than disadvantages. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement because there are two main positive impacts that teenagers could get and those are getting more knowledge effectively and could adapt in any changes. In any detail, taking more knowledge effectively means children could know about anything they want by surfing the information on the computer. As we know that now computer connected to the internet gives us an easier way to look for information, therefore students will have opportunities to learn more mattery. To extend, research results from Diponegoro University said that young people access more information than old people because of the difference in time that they use in front of a computer. Another good effect of children using a computer is they could adapt more easily than people who do not use it. This impact happened because when playing they face some difficulties furthermore in advanced sections such as coding, too much information, and some errors. As a result of something that they do not want to happen, they have to adapt and look for another way for getting information, and it likely will be an experience for children to face trouble in real life. In conclusion, I believe that sitting in front of a computer, especially for teenagers has two positive impacts because they could get information and could adapt to any conditions.