People should focus more on solving problems related to the future, and should not spend time thinking about the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In every era, humans always have several distinct techniques to force themselves to analyze the solution upcoming in their existence. Nevertheless, there are some who believe that figuring out ideas from the past is crucial to resolving issues while others assume that it would be better to emphasize the upcoming problems by being associated with the future. In my point of view, I think previous incidents have the possibility to be more effective and the following paragraphs will elaborate on both views. One obvious thing that can be clearly seen is some human beings tackle their issues by using past deeds to judge their solution. First of all, utilizing the earlier experience to solve problems will lead to success as it has evidence to support issues. To illustrate, using the past to fix up a puzzle would be fruitful as the problem-solver can reveal and learn from their mistakes. In addition, spending time thinking about the past helped to make thoughtful decisions to solve problems. On the other hand, clinging to the past may outweigh the disadvantages than the benefits as it could generate suffering. To clarify, in some way, people who ignore the future might encounter advanced issues that are distinct from the past. Thus, unlocking a new concept, related to the future could be a solution to solve problems in complicated scenarios. Firstly, planning for the sooner not only opens up a new idea but also prepares a goal for any obstacles that will appear. For instance, setting a target will boost critical thinking and time management. Accordingly, this circumstance will reduce the stress as the solvers already provide a plan for the problem. In conclusion, even thinking about past deeds would give a thoughtful decision, I believe that humans should not cling to the past. As a consequence, I totally agree with the statement as it provides more preparation for any situation that will be faced.