Nowadays people depend on technology in their free time. Is this a positive or negative development?

There is often much debate around the fact that people today spend their majority of freetime on technology. This essays will discus the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. On the one hand, it doubtlessly persuades that technological devices play an important role in modern life. Firstly, they find it is easy to approach the diversity and interesting content. Internet-connected devices allow people to reach new informations, also gain a viewpoint of difference knowledge. Moreover, it satified satisfies people ’s needs for entertainments, esspecially the introverted-who enjoy their own company. Finally, people who are similarly used to technology can have a good laugh by playing video games, surfing the social media or even online chatting with friends. On the other hand, there are also gains some negative site for too much used Change the form of the verb use show examples of technology. Intially, the unstopped creative content on the internet may have a bad affects on users if it is not controlled. Furthermore, the overused of technology lead to a sendentary lifestyle, which result many diseases such as obessiy, carduivascular,… Depended on hightech high tech devices will ruin family times and effect against many psychological issues, For instance, some research find out that the more time you are glued to the screen, the more depression when people less communication face to face. In conclusion, the incressing reliance on technology is term of its variety as well as accessbility. However, there are also the harm to health and relationship. Nowadays people depend on technology in their free time. Is this a positive or negative development?