Some people believe that online shopping is convenient while other believe that conventional shopping is more beneficial discuss both these view and give your own opinion

In this contemporary world, shopping habits have been changing a lot with the incoming of online shopping. A few people think that online shopping is efficient whereas others think that physical shopping is much better. I would explain both views along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Indeed, online shopping is gaining popularity day by day. People like online shopping because of many reasons. Firstly, one can buy anything by sitting from the comfort of their home through various websites as they do not need to visit any shop. It would definitely save their time and money. Moreover, when people shop online, sometimes they get big discounts on global branded things for example, on Black Friday one can buy their favourite brand clothes at reasonable cost. On the other side, if people visit various shops they could touch the fabric, compare the things and even try them before buying them,which is a great advantage and it is not possible in the case with online shopping. To add on, people could go with their kith and kin and take their advice while shopping. For instance, every store has a salesperson, who helps you to choose the right thing and also tells about the quality of a product. In conclusion, although online shopping provides several benefits as it saves time and effort but I firmly believe that conventional shopping is much more convenient as it would give a chance to touch and try things before buying them.