Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but other people claim that it is the individual’s responsibility. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, education and health are the main sectors that society pays attention to. In this fact, some people believe that government has a responsibility to disburse money for those, and others have faith that these sectors are society's responsible so the government does not have to pay for it. This essay will discuss both views. In a detail, there are several reasons why the authority has a duty for paying healthcare and education. Firstly, authority is an institution which ought to prosper their nation in all sectors not only those two sectors, although there are also some considerations such as domestic income that they get and how many people they authorize. Secondly, society has a right to get the proper facility. As we know that there are some cases if the poor could not get access to health facilities maybe they will suffer disease, and if they could not continue their education, they will not change their status. On the other hand, there are also some considerations why the public has to shell out by themselves. As we know, if we have the feeling that this is our duty, we will prepare it well. Therefore if we earn money we will save it and use it properly. We also have to consider if the public pay for it, likely they will also have more desire to earn more money and they will work effectively. In conclusion, it seems that the right of paying the bill whether the government should or the public should have its own benefits. People should place themselves in a good state regarding this matter.