Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a merger is one of the dreams that people want to achieve in their life. On this fact, some people believe if a consideration before we marry is love, others have faith that it will be wiser if we get married because of wealth. This essay will discuss both opinions and I also will state my opinion that faith is more valuable than wealth. In detail, as we know that the modern era forces us to more consider capital because our needs are increasing. Because of it, if we want to marry we have to prepare well and make consideration whom we will marry. We know if we could get a wedding with the rich, it will secure our life. Therefore, we will have better access to healthcare and education facilities, and if we have children we could guarantee they will grow properly. For example, there are some cases where big businesses could grow because of the connection between two families after they marry their son and daughter. On the other hand, I would side with those who think that marrying someone because of love is more valuable than just because of cash. I could give this statement because two considerations are we live for a long time with our partner and we need a support system. I believe if we have to spend more than two third of our time in a day seeing our husband or wife. If we do not have faith in our partner, it will be difficult to take care of our merger. Secondly, our partner could support us everywhere and every time. Therefore there are some examples where families could be successful because they have harmony in their wedding, and they might support each other when they need it. In conclusion, marrying someone is one of the parts of our life, moreover consideration before marriage is important. further funding is necessary but love is more necessary to consider.