Neighbours are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbour?

To many people, having a good neighbour is crucial. In my opinion, good neighbours should have some qualities such as being supportive, helpful and respecting because their behaviour influences us. Everyone can benefit from a good relationship among neighbours. To begin with, the most important trait in my view is being a helpful person to our neighbours. That is to say, we usually have unexpected happenings in our life like death in our family, emergencies and other cases in which we need help and get empathy or sympathy. On condition that we confront these issues, having a kind neighbour could be an excellent change in our life. In addition, understanding dying neighbours can assist you in the observation of your children when you cannot arrive home one time, especially if you work full-time and hard. I remember my childhood when my mother usually came back home late and my sister and I were alone but our nice neighbour used to keep an eye on us. Respecting other people, particularly our neighbours can be essential. Not only is being respected full our neighbours low in social life, but also it is substantial. As an example, decide to modify the area surrounding our house, like making a fence that causes shadow, we should get permission from our neighbours. In conclusion. I can say that the best neighbours are people who can both support and help in awful situations. You are lucky if you have kind neighbours.