Some people argue that globalization is harming people more, rather than doing good. However, some others argue for the opposite. Do the advantages of globalization outweigh disadvantages?

It is crystal clear that globalization has increased in new decades. Some people think this change is harming individuals while on the other hand others argue, that the reverse is true. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, there are clear benefits related to this. First and foremost, international trade has helped to support each country. For example, different products that are produced in one country can be transported to other nations. Like Japanese cars that have high quality and you can find them anywhere. Furthermore, everyone has the chance to know and use state-of-the-art technology. For instance, iPhone is used by many humans nowadays. In addition to what I have just said, companies can choose the best factory in other countries in order to launch each piece of their merchandise and put them together in their own company. For example, Apple’s phone LCDs are produced in China and the rest of the phone in the USA. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with its disadvantages. Although there are clear benefits related to this, there are some ill effects too. This huge trading around the world has polluted the air and water on the grounds of ships and trucks. Additionally, diseases will spread around very fast. For instance, Covid started in China 3 years ago. Not last but not least Human beings have access to all good and bad news which sometimes have a knock-on effect on children or adults. To conclude, gone is the idea that globalization has only bad effects.