Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, private colleges and universities along with schools have high tuition fees. It is true that some individuals work while studying, as a result, they have no sufficient time for education and are constantly feeling under pressure. In this essay, I will explain why the case is so and give some possible solutions to eliminate this problem. The are many reasons why some students work along with their studies. First and foremost, due to expensive tuition fees in colleges and schools for that reason, some individuals work in small companies and factories to clear their fees, as a result, they get less time for education and feel under pressure. For example, in Canada more than 50% of overseas students work part-time jobs in malls and grocery stores to manage their college fees. Secondly, some students belong to low caste families so they earn money by working in companies and small shops to support their families. Also, some students gain experience in their work field while studying at universities. On the other hand, there are some possible solutions to eliminate this problem. Firstly, the government should provide scholarships for individuals to support their tuition fees while studying in universities and colleges. For example, the Canadian government provide higher grants of approximately 50000 dollars during their study in universities. Furthermore, the educational department should give external working hours for students to support their tuition fees while studying in their courses. In conclusion, due to expensive tuition fees and belonging to low caste families, students work while studying. However, i think that giving scholarships and external working hours help students to cope with this problem.