It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Life is a journey with an uncertain future. There may be a difficult step to make a decision which some risks. Although many people select a safe zone without risky directions,it is worth enough to take risk to make a progress in both career and personal aspects. To begin with, exposure to new opportunities may be one of the benefits of taking risks. This means that pursuing a new life goal may develop some useful skills.It may be time to do unfamiliar things without previous lessons. Despite the failure outcome,ones should gain essential skills such as problem–solving, adaptation,and professional management. Moreover,expected successful results may be deserved for this investment. This should make the pride in brave persons that dare to step out of their comfort areas. Thus, a risky decision may be worth enough to make in a difficult time. However, The chance of losing something to gain the advances in life should be considered.It is undeniable that risks may bring about unexpected outcomes in both working and private life. Such things may reduce self-esteem,motivation and hope. This should be equally weighted with the wishes before taking a side. It should be fifty-fifty per cent of the achievement, therefore risks of loss should be taken into account. For example,if office workers want to be rich quickly,they will quit their position and run their own businesses. Unfortunately,their company may encounter the threatened challenges. As a result, it should be analyzed cautiously before stepping out of the safe position. In conclusion,it can be reiterated that risks in life may involve both positive and negative issues.The advantageous aspects of risks may have benefits over the drawbacks.