getting divorce has some negative effects on the society. do you agree or not?

Separation could bring some bad effects on the community where individuals live since it will encourage more broken homes; however, I completely disagree with this notion. In fact, being separated can avoid some serious conditions in society such as negative mental health and poor children's upbringing. Firstly, If the partners are not seeing each other anymore they should apart their ways since it will eliminate the stress which may further lead to mental illnesses. Consequently, this forced relation will depict the disastrous effect on dwellers. A fight of a couple, as an illustration, has a negative impression on other people evidenced by researchers who are conducting studies on intimate relations. Moreover, everyday discrepancies among partners will result in bad behaviours such as murders and drug abuse. Secondly, there is an impact on the children if their parents suffer from a bad relationship. Due to this, descendants develop a negative character as they are neglected by their guardians and feel alone which would directly result in low school performance and less sociable. For example, children of couples who are not living happily with each other, are less successful as compared to the children of divorced parents. Thus, it would be more suitable to get separated rather than get stuck in an unwanted bond. Lastly, in my opinion, legal separation would eliminate the problems of mental stress and bad impact on descendants which could arise from unwanted relations. On contrary, it would be beneficial for both individuals as they can move further in their respected lives and for children as they would receive a better upbringing for the selected parent. In this way, society will not be disturbed by the conflicts among the partners. In conclusion, although some divorce cases can bring some negativity to society, nevertheless, it is more beneficial for the community as well as for the individuals to get separated so that mental disorders would be eliminated and children would get a bright future.