Todays schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree disaree with this statement?

Nowadays, teaching finance for students has been the topical subject of the debate. In this regard, due to increasing importance of researching economy, the opinion of the public is divided over whether finance should be educated or not. Since various fields of education is important for children, I partially agree with this opinion. To begin with, there is an appealing ground why taking finance course as an essential subject is disadvantage for students. Cleary, studying about economy is not the ultimate goal of education because there are other important subjects that students need to study. According to a recent survey, learning humanities like foreign language and philosophy was more helpful for the students who get a job due to many company's ethical standards. Therefore, this offers strong proof that focusing on diverse subjects is neccessary for the learners instead of obtaing financial education as default. Despite of the abovementioned views, I contend that learning how to survive financially is beneficial to students due to educational efficiency. First, by learning finance, students can manage their budget more effectively since learning experiences such as taking courses, personal study, studying aborad cost money. For example, one shows that number of students who got financial education showed better managing thier money for buying study - materials due tose their savings. Second, basic of finance including mathmatic mathematics Mathematica can be utilized to student's study as well as daily life. For instance, person who get mathmatic mathematics course were not only able to use their in-depth knowledge to develop their science theory, but also used it for purchasing daily goods based on planning their budget. Hence, learning finance can hit the two birds with one stone since it is effective for students in both way, in daily life and school experience. To sum up, although there are various theories that students need to study, I definately believe that schools should deliever financial knowledge to their students which can make their life as bed of roses.