Todays schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree disaree with this statement?

Nowadays, teaching finance for students has been the topical subject of debate. In this regard, due to the increasing importance of researching the economy, the opinion of the public is divided over whether the banking business should be educated or not. Although there are various other subjects that learners need to study, I reckon that schools should deliver financial knowledge to their scholars. To begin with, there is an appealing ground why taking a finance course as an essential subject is a disadvantage for students. Clearly, studying about the economy is not the ultimate goal of education because there are other important subjects that trainees need to learn. According to a recent survey, learning humanities like foreign language and philosophy was more helpful for the pupils who get a job due to many company's ethical standards. Therefore, this offers strong proof that focusing on diverse subjects is necessary for the learners instead of obtaining financial training as default. Despite of the abovementioned views, I contend that learning how to survive financially is beneficial to students due to educational efficiency. First, by learning business, trainees can manage their budget more effectively since learning experiences such as taking courses, personal study, and studying abroad cost money. For example, one shows that the number of pupils who got financial education showed better managing their money for buying study- materials due to their savings. Second, basic of banking including mathematics can be utilized to study as well as daily life. For instance, people who get mathematics course were not only able to use their in-depth knowledge to develop their science theory, but also used it for purchasing daily goods based on planning their budget. Hence, learning the banking business can hit the two birds with one stone since it is effective for pupils in both ways, in daily life and school experience. To sum up, although there are various theories that students need to train, I definitely believe that schools should deliver financial knowledge to their trainees which can make their life as a bed of roses.