Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that it is the responsibility of the family to educate their children to be useful members of society. Others claim that schools should take responsibility and teach students how they can be good individuals. However, I believe that a combination of both views can produce many good members of a country. This essay will outline an explanation of my ideas. The family would play a vital role in an individual's life and influence their personality. Firstly, parents can affect their children by their behaviour, so if they have valuable features and good behaviours, children can learn them. For example, they always try to mimic their mother's acts, speaking styles, and the way their father does in society. Secondly, Father or mother is the first role model in everyone's life. Kids learn about family relationships and their connection with relatives from their parents. As a result, the family's role in creating the personality of a person is crucial. Schools, on the other hand, are places where students can learn many aspects of social behaviour. First, they can be familiar with social life and have relationships of the same age classmates. For instance, Studying with other pupils, and joining a sports team can enhance their social skills. In addition, Schools are responsible for students' knowledge that is very crucial for their future, and the person they want to be. So, creating a good member of the country is associated with schools. In conclusion, there are lots of factors that are contributed to cultivating children. Two main elements family and school have enormous influences. This shows to have a useful generation, both should have good functions.