Do you agree or disagree about marrying before the age of 30

Most people agree that relationships over the age of 30 tend to be long-lasting than couples who get married earlier. I completely disagree with this idea because from my perspective, couples experience a better relationship when marrying before the age of 30. The main reason for this argument is that couples who choose to get married earlier will indefinitely form a stronger, tighter bond with their intimate partner. This will in turn affect the mental health for both individuals positively, because whenever there are times in which the other person is coping with stress or experiencing hardships in their lives, they will have a shoulder to lie on, someone that they are able to share their true feelings with. Studies have shown that couples who have been through an early relationship realize that the more obstacles they face together, the more they will grow together and understand one another. On the contrary other hand, individuals who married exceeding the age of 30 had an increased chance of having fertility issues and inheriting diseases to their newborns. This has been proved to be accurate, as data suggests that the population of women in pregnancy past the age of 30 showed an increased rate of inheriting certain diseases to their child. Particularly, it is better for couples to be in an earlier marital status as it can help them deal with any existing problems and familiarize themselves with their responsibilities and roles in the family, which inevitably leads to a positive impact on their relationship in the future. In conclusion, the appropriate age for marriage is somewhere between 25 to under 30, whilst couples who marry over the age of 30 will be likely to fall apart easily.