Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the number of professionals working abroad increases, it is often discussed whether they should stay where they did their training or they should be free to move to another country if they desire to While I believe that a person should be free to migrate. Agree that it has negative effects on the country of training. On the one hand, professionals who decide to work abroad are seeking a different lifestyle and career opportunities Therefore, they should be allowed to improve their lives outside the limitations of their country of origin. For example, whilst in Spain residents in a hospital do not have hands-on experience due to safety measures, in other countries such as Argentina, residents practice their skills with patients. Besides, cultural exchanges have proven to increase efficiency, since different nationalities mean different beliefs and the introduction of new methods. On the other hand, when professionals leave the country where they trained, countries are damaged socially and economically in countries where the government provides free education and healthcare. many people think that the population should compensate the country with their skills and abilities. Furthermore, as a study of South African emigration has pointed out when a professional leases the country it results in the loss of io unskilled jobs. Therefore it affects the economy and the community. Taking everything into account, it can be said that moving out from the country of training should not be taken lightly, given the adverse effects on the population. However, I firmly believe that someone's professional development should not depend on their country of origin and professionals should be allowed to look for better opportunities overseas.