It is important for people to take risks both in their professional lives and thier personal lives. Advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

It is true that a higher risk means a higher profit. It is often argued that taking risks in both personal life and occupational life is crucial for individuals. The main advantages of this trend are people learn a lot of things from this trend and also it make big changes in their life. The main drawbacks are that individuals lost their life due to taking risks and have many chances of losing their money along with bankruptcy. I will explain my reason for it in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many advantages of taking perils in both personal and professional life. First and foremost, individuals learn a lot of things from this trend. In other words, if they take risks in their life by doing some work then they only can understand the benefits and cons of this phenomenon. For example, taking risks in gambling and investing a lot of amount for expected higher outcomes make a big change in people's life if they win. Moreover, without taking perils we cannot learn new things, this is because people cannot get anything without fail once in their life. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to this trend. Firstly, some individuals lost their life. To illustrate this, few people take risks and jump from high altitudes for only permanent happiness, as a result, they lost their life. Secondly, people fall into bankruptcy, people take risks and take high loans from banks for their personal business due to low production they face difficulties to pay high amounts of the mortgage. Furthermore, in gambling if they lose then they lose the amount which they invested for high outcomes. But these problems can be eliminated by careful and understood about every step. In conclusion, taking perils in both occupational and personal life have advantages as well as disadvantages. However, in my opinion, I think that it has more benefits than drawbacks because people learn a lot of things and have many chances to make their life better along with chances of winning a huge amount.